Electro Compiled By Joey Negro


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 99938
Bookmark and Share

Joey Negro taking us another musical journey, this time the edgier, robotic sounds of the emerging early 80s Electro scene on his new comp Electro compiled by Joey Negro.  Some big classics on this one Hashim’s ‘Al Naafiysh (The Soul)’, Aleem ‘Release Youself’ (Dub),  The Russell Brothers ‘The Party Scene’, Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five ‘Scorpio’ and Paul Harcastle ‘Rain Forest.

Not too many compilations around covering this style, worth a grab!

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electro Compiled By Joey Negro”