Everybody Get Up


Format: CD

Format: CD
Grade: New / NEW (About gradings)
SKU: 97123
Bookmark and Share

From 1979 ‘Everybody Up’ was the Ohio Players only album for Arista and would mark their 15th full length release. The album is packed with uptempo funky dance numbers notably the title track, the boogie funk of “Say It” and “Make Me Feel.” Don’t Say Goodbye” is a slick stepper, low slung with a mad scat intro. Decent, solid set from this seasoned outfit.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everybody Get Up”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.