Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52816
Bookmark and Share

• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl stereo LP with free MP3 download.

• An album collated from two 1960 sessions. Apart from track one which features Harold Land on tenor sax heading a sextet with West Montgomerie on guitar, these are quintet recordings led by Montgomery with James Clay (tenor sax and flute), Victor Feldman (piano), Sam Jones (bass) & Louis Hayes (drums)

• This edition includes one bonus track (an alternate take)

Side A:
1. West Coast Blues
2. A Ghost Of A Chance
3. Movin’ Along
4. Tune-Up

Side B:
1. Body And Soul
2. So Do It!
3. Says You
4. Sandu
5. Tune Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Go(180Gm)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.