Kent 30 – Best Of Northern Soul 1982-2012


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 93929
Bookmark and Share

30 Northern and Modern soul tracks to celebrate 30 years of Kent records. Incl Unreleased Alexander Patton ‘True Love is in The Heart’, Marva Holiday ‘Rising Higher’ , along with big records like Luther Ingram ‘Baby Don’t You Weep’ and Bobby Wisdom ‘Handwriting on The Wall’. on the modern side Darrow Fletcher ‘No Limit’, Paramount Four ‘Sorry Ain’t The Word’ and Mayberry Movement ‘Two Wrongs Don’t Make a Right’ excel.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kent 30 – Best Of Northern Soul 1982-2012”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.