Never My Love -The Anthology


Format: CD

Notes: (4Cd)

Out of stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 4
SKU: 94966
Bookmark and Share

Fantastic 4CD box set featuring 58 Tracks from the legendary Donny Hathaway. It includes all his classics tracks including ‘The Ghetto’, ‘Valdez in the Country’ , ‘Love Love Love’ and ‘Trying Times’ plus a whole CD of previously unreleased studio material including the superb ‘Memory of our love’.There is also a complete CD covering his duets with Roberta Flack ‘Back together again’, ‘Where is the love’ and ‘Closer I get to you’. A further CD has unreleased recordings made at the Bitter end in 1971. The booklet has extensive notes from Charles Waring including input from Roberta, Leroy Hutson and others. This set is a must have collection from a true Genius of 70’s Soul music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never My Love -The Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.