Sea Of Noise


Format: LP, Vinyl

Notes: (2Lp)

Out of stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 53653
Bookmark and Share

8 Piece band St Paul and the Broken Bones hail from Nashville TN. On their second album ‘Sea of Noise’ they are accompanied by a four piece string section arranged by Southern Soul legend Lester Snell, and the Tennessee Mass Choir on certain tracks. ‘Flow With It’ is a Funky Soul groover, ‘Midnight on the Earth’ is upbeat Soul and ‘Tears in the Diamond’ a lovely mid tempo Southern Soul plodder. The dramatic string laden ballad ‘ I’ll Be Your Woman’, beat ballad ‘All I Ever Wonder’ and dead slow ‘Burning Rome’ are also highlights.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sea Of Noise”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.