Small Town Man / Privilege – Red Vinyl


Format: 7" single, Vinyl


Out of stock

Format: 7" single, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: RSD1837
Bookmark and Share

*****RECORD STORE DAY TITLE AVAILABLE IN STORE from 8am SATURDAY 21ST APRIL 2018. Limited to one per customer. Will be available to buy on-line from Saturday 28th April 2018, if still in stock.*****

The Family Silver – a new band with a classic sound, The Family Silver comprises Matt Deighton guitar and vocals, (Mother Earth, Paul Weller, Oasis and Bill Fay), Damon Minchella Bassist (Ocean Colour Scene, Richard Ashcroft, The Who) and Steve White master drummer (Style Council, Paul Weller, Ian Dury and Jon Lord). Nice collectable item from something of a Brit-pop supergroup!
This RSD special single includes a 7” edit of a track from the new album coming at the end 0f 2018 and a limited edition track from the sessions from the first album previously only available as a download to fans only. Limited to 500 Copies on Red Vinyl.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Small Town Man / Privilege – Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.