Anthology 1972-84


Format: LP, Vinyl

Notes: (2Lp)

Out of stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 54217
Bookmark and Share

This 19 Track Anthology features many of Leroy Hutson’s finest songs. The previous unissued ‘Positive Forces’ and ‘Now That I’ve Found You’ make their Cd debut along with all the classics including ‘All Because of You’, ‘Lucky Fellow’, ‘Don’t it Make you Feel Good’, ‘Love The Feeling’, ‘So in Love With You’ , ‘Closer to the Source’, ‘Lovers Holiday’ and ‘Get to this (you’ll get to me)’ and many more. Fantastic classic 70’s Soul.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anthology 1972-84”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.