Format: CD

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 93780
Bookmark and Share

Classic Quincy Jones produced album, Blam’ was the Brothers Johnson’s third album and features the funky ‘Ain’t We Funkin Now’. ‘Ride O Rocket’ and the bass led ‘Mista Cool’ are strong tunes too. ‘It’s You Girl’ is a mellow Brothers Johnson song, but it is the instrumental funky Fusion tinged ‘Streetwave’ that stands out – check Louis’ bass playing.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blam”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.