Dave Godin’S Deep Soul Treasures Volume 5


Format: CD

Release date: 25 Oct 2019
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 101319
Bookmark and Share

25-track selection of sublime deep soul cuts that were favourited by the late Dave Godin, highlights here include the haunting ‘Without Love’ from Ronnie Taylor, ‘Dead’ by Caroyln Sullivan, Esther Philips’ ‘Home Is Where The Hatred Is’, James Carr’s southern belter ‘These Ain’t Raindrops’, ‘Every Night I Pray’ for the Chantels and superbly sung ‘Satisfaction Guaranteed’ by Judy White. Great comp.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Godin’S Deep Soul Treasures Volume 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.