Detroit Gold


Format: CD

Out of stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 94157
Bookmark and Share

23 early 70’s Tracks from the Invictus and Hot Wax vaults inc Silent Majority ‘Something new about You’, Satisfaction Unlimited ‘Don’t Change The Subject’, Barrino Brothers ‘Trapped in A love’and ‘I shall not be moved’, General Johnson ‘Only time will tell’, Eloise Laws ‘Tighten Him Up’ and ‘Ain’t It Good Feeling Good’, Chairmen Of The Board ‘Let me Down Easy’ and many more.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Detroit Gold”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.