Extra Rich In Soul


Format: CD

Format: CD
Grade: New / null (About gradings)
SKU: 97245
Bookmark and Share

Extra Rich Soul is a good 15 track compilation from the Soul Junction label which features many of the 45’s that have been released by the label. Oliver Cheatham ‘Don’t Pop The Question’, Jesse James ‘I Can Feel Your Love Changing’and Vince Broomfield are superb Modern Soul dancers. 70’s Band Natural Impulse provide two tracks, the powerhouse dancer ‘We’re Gonna Make it through’ and a great horn backed beat ballad ‘Thank you Baby’which are reminiscent of Tower of Power. Clayton Hooker ‘Say it Again’, David Washington ‘Games’, Bill Spoon ‘I Can’t wait’ and August Heat ‘Fly Away’are also strong tracks on this solid comp.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Extra Rich In Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.