Fame Northern Soul


Format: CD


Release date: 14 Dec 2018
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 100968
Bookmark and Share

24 track journey through the Northern Soul sound of Fame. Highlights include George Jackson’s chugging ‘It’s Not Safe To Mess On Me’, Art Freeman’s classic ‘Slippin’ Around With You’, Candi Staton’s superb ‘One More Hurt’, Spencer Wiggins’ skipping ‘I’m At The Breaking Point’, George Soule’s version of ‘Midnight Affair’, Bobby Moore & The Rhythm Ace’s uptempo ‘Baby Come Back’ and ‘Prince Phillip (Mitchell’s) ‘Love Is a Wonderful Thing’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fame Northern Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.