Funkin Around


Format: CD

Release date: 4 Oct 2019
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 101305
Bookmark and Share

This double CD is the very first album of remixes that Down To The Bone have produced. The CDs contain 15 tracks with remixes of 9 separate tunes, reflecting the style of the mixers melding with a recognisable Down To The Bone vibe. Highlights include Speedometer’s rework of ‘Funkin Around’ and Afro Elements Jazzin Bossa Remix of ‘Wildfire Woman’ that features Jeremy Steig. Roy Ayers guests on the 3 versions of ‘Electric Vibes’ and N’Dambi sings on ‘Angel Baby’. Remixers include Kaidi Tatham, Dax I-Kue and D J Spinna.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Funkin Around”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.