I Put A Spell On You (Silver Vinyl) (S4519)


Format: 7" single, Vinyl


In stock

Release date: 21 Apr 2018
Format: 7" single, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: RSD1836
Bookmark and Share

*****RECORD STORE DAY TITLE AVAILABLE IN STORE from 8am SATURDAY 21ST APRIL 2018. Limited to one per customer. Will be available to buy on-line from Saturday 28th April 2018, if still in stock.*****

The seven-piece afro-rock band Demon Fuzz released their debut album Afreaka! In 1970.
The album is a surefire winner and now music on Vinyl follow with this slab of freaky mayhem!
One of the songs on the album is the cover of the Screamin’ Jay Hawkins classic I Put a Spell on You. The track became the only 7” that Demon Fuzz ever released, the original issue on the Dawn label is hugely collectable. The 7” edition let us feel the raw power of the mash of Afro-Latin funk, psychedelia and breakbeats. Two other songs can be found on the vinyl, the deep and groovy Message to Mankind and the rhythmic shifts of the lengthy instrumental Fuzz Oriental Blues.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Put A Spell On You (Silver Vinyl) (S4519)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.