Icon Christmas


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New / null (About gradings)
SKU: 97081
Bookmark and Share
  1. Soulful Christmas
  2. Go Power At Christmas Time
  3. Hey America
  4. Let’s Unite The Whole World At Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
  6. Merry Christmas Baby
  7. Let’s Make Christmas Mean Something This Year
  8. The Christmas Song (Version 1)
  9. Sweet Little Baby Boy (Parts 1 & 2)
  10. Please Come Home For Christmas
  11. Santa Claus Is Definitely Here To Stay


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Icon Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.