Louis And The Good Book(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52606
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1 Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen (Traditional) 3:02
2 Shadrack (R. Macgimsey) 2:46
3 Go Down, Moses (Traditional) 3:41
4 Rock My Soul (In The Bosom Of Abraham) (R. Huey) 2:58
5 Ezekiel Saw The Wheel (Traditional) 2:33
6 On My Way (Got On My Travelin’ Shoes) R. Carroll-Columbus C.Chapman) 3:05

Side B:
1 Down By The Riverside Traditional) 3:10
2 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot Traditional) 3:09
3 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Traditional) 3:29
4 Jonah And The Whale (R. Macgimsey) 2:39
5 Didn’t It Rain (Traditional) 2:52
6 This Train (R. Tharpe) 2:25
7 Dear Old Southland (Henry Creamer-Turner Layton) 4:09*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Louis And The Good Book(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.