Mack The Knife – Ella In Berlin(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

Out of stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52644
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. That Old Black Magic (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 4:10*
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:11*
3. Gone With The Wind (Herbert Magidson-Alie Grubel) 2:26
4. Misty (Erroll Garner-Johnny Burke) 2:47
5. The Lady Is A Tramp (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 3:17
6. The Man I Love (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:38
7. Summertime (George & Ira Gershwin-Dubose Heyward) 3:00

Side B:
1. Too Darn Hot (Cole Porter) 3:30
2. Lorelei (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:27
3. Mack The Knife (Kurt Weill-Bertolt Brecht-Marc Blitzstein) 5:01
4. How High The Moon? (Morgan Lewis-Nancy Hamilton) 8:10
5. Love For Sale (Cole Porter) 2:59**
6. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter) 3:54*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mack The Knife – Ella In Berlin(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.