Masterpiece 26


Format: CD


In stock

Release date: 19 Oct 2018
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 100877
Bookmark and Share

This ever popular series rolls on with another selection of eighties party grooves and club classics. Highlights include Universe’s breezy ‘Every Single Night’, Michael Henderson boogie soul ‘You Wouldn’t Have To Work At All’, Brenda Hilliard’s mid tempo gem ‘Give Me Al Of Your Love’, Phyllis St James’ ‘Phonemate’, Marcus Miller’s ‘Suddenly’, Surface’s angular ‘Stop Holdin Back’ and Luther Vandross’ You’re The Sweetest One’ among the 13 tracks here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masterpiece 26”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.