Meets Coleman Hawkins + 1 Bonus Track(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

Out of stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52637
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. Limbo Jazz (Duke Ellington) 5:17
2. Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington-Irving Mills-Barney Bigard) 5:57
3. Ray Charles’ Place (Duke Ellington) 4:05
4. Wanderlust (Duke Ellington-Johnny Hodges) 5:01

Side B:
1. You Dirty Dog (Duke Ellington) 4:20
2. Self Portrait (Of The Bean) (Duke Ellington) 3:54
3. The Jeep Is Jumpin’ (Duke Ellington-Johnny Hodges) 4:51
4. The Ricitic (Duke Ellington) 5:54
5. Solitude (Duke Ellington-Eddie Delange-Irving Mills) 5:51*

*Bonus Track: From The Same Session, But Not Included On The Original LP.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meets Coleman Hawkins + 1 Bonus Track(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.