Motown 7’S Box Set Volume 3


Format: 7" single, Vinyl

Notes: (7 X 7″)

Out of stock

Format: 7" single, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 7
SKU: 71829
Bookmark and Share

Track Listing

Disc 1

The Touch of Venus – Patrice Holloway
Your Love Can Save Me – The Marvelettes
Disc 2

The Way You Been Acting Lately – Al Kent
My Love Is Your Love (Forever) – Barbara Randolph
Disc 3

It’s Gonna Take a Whole Lot of Doin’ – David Ruffin
Sweet Was the Love – The Four Tops
Disc 4

The Stranger – Gladys Knight and The Pips
The ‘In’ Crowd – Jimmy Ruffin
Disc 5

Show Me the Way – J.J. Barnes
I’m Gonna Make It Up to You – Kim Weston
Disc 6

It’s Not Unusual – Marvin Gaye
We’ll Be Satisfied – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
Disc 7

Crying in the Night – The Monitors
Head Over Heels in Love With You Baby – The Spinners


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motown 7’S Box Set Volume 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.