Nighttime Lovers 29


Format: CD


Release date: 14 Dec 2018
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 100966
Bookmark and Share

One of the longest running series of disco/boogie compilations hits number 29 and true to form they have dug up another solid selection of dancefloor classic. Jeff Lorber’s ‘Don’t Say Yes’, Norman Connors’ ‘She’s Gone’, Kazu Matsui Project’s ‘Midnight Shuffle’, Carter & Chanel’s soulful ‘Together Forever’, The Spinners’ ‘Got To Be Love’, Klaps’ ‘All The Way You Move Me’ and Garfield Fleming’s ‘Don’t Send Me Away’ are highlights on another 13 track offering.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nighttime Lovers 29”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.