Tower Of Power : Original Album Series


Format: CD

Notes: (5Cd)

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 5
SKU: 94077
Bookmark and Share

Fantastic value for money package featuring the five albums that Tower Of Power recorded for Warner Brothers from 1972 -75, ‘Bump City’ , ‘Tower Of Power’, ‘Back To Oakland’ , ‘Urban Renewal’ and ‘In The Slot’. Too many classics to mention them all but ‘You’re Still a Young Man’, ‘So Very Hard To Go’, ‘What is Hip’, ‘Only So Much Oil in the Ground’ and ‘Soul Vaccination’ are fantastic and Lenny Williams excels on this funky soul material.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tower Of Power : Original Album Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.