Format: CD

Big sale now on - Soul Brother, Expansion, Outta Sight Cds See all of this week’s releases here

Release date: 29 Mar 2019
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 101128
Bookmark and Share

‘Progressions’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from German born, South Africa residing House Music star Ralf Gum. A journey through exquisite groove, ‘Progressions’ features popular singles ‘Back TO Love’ feat Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya, ‘A Time And A Place’ feat Lady Alma and ‘We Repeat’ feat Paul Randolph. On the album is a feast of heavyweight talent including regular cohorts NY songbird Monique Bingham and US Trumpet player and singer Kafele. Also featured wonderful vocal talent such as Bongi Mvuyana, Tony Momrelle, Ayanda Jiya and Portia Monique. A wonderful album full of Deep Soulful Afro House. Don’t Sleep!

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Progressions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.