Sings For Oscar(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52670
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1 ‘S Wonderful/They Can’t Take That Away
From Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 2:59
2 Love Me Or Leave Me (Donaldson-Kahn) 2:37
3 Old Devil Moon (Lane-Harburg) 2:57
4 Tenderly (Gross-Lawrence) 3:23
5 We’ll Be Together Again (Fisher-Laine) 3:41
6 Don’t Be That Way (Goodman-Sampson-Parish) 2:35*

Side B:
1 Stella By Starlight (Young-Washington) 2:07
2 Them There Eyes (Tracy-Tauber-Pinkard) 2:41
3 Takin’ A Chance On Love (Duke-Fetter-Latouche) 2:25
4 I’ve Got The World On A String (Arlen-Koehler) 4:01
5 You Turned The Tables On Me (Alter-Mitchell) 3:45
6 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
(Rodgers-Hart) 3:59
7 Let’s Face The Music And Dance (Irving Berlin) 3:19*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sings For Oscar(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.