Solar Soul : The Solar Radio Selection Of 21St Century Soul


Format: CD


Release date: 4 Jan 2019
Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 100964
Bookmark and Share

Boasting a line-up of talent that have featured heavily on Solar Radio, this comp, the first from the station, pulls together a lot of big spins from recent times. Randy Muller’s ‘Beautiful Feeling’, Soulutions’ ‘I’ve Got To Party’, Natasha Watt’s ‘Good Love’, Keni Stevens’ ‘One Way Ticket’, Reel People’s ‘Amazing’, Groove Association ft Georgie B’s ‘Feeling Happy’, Bashiyra’s ‘Mystified’, Ray Hayden’s ‘Things Will Get Better’ and Joey Negro’s ‘Why Wait For Tomorrow’ feature among more class highlights.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solar Soul : The Solar Radio Selection Of 21St Century Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.