Soul On The Real Side Vol 6


Format: CD

Format: CD
Grade: New / null (About gradings)
SKU: 99847
Bookmark and Share

Superb collection – possibly the best in the series yet – includes so many great crossover and rare groove favourites that work well as a set. Many highlights on Volume 6 including indemanders like Debra Anderson’s wonderful ‘Funny How We Change Places’, The Nicky Newarker’s ‘Woman’, Wood, Brass and Steel’s ‘Open Up Your Heart’, The Dmx Affair’s rarity ‘ One Time To Make It Right’, Jon Lucien’s sublime ‘Would You Believe In Me’ as well as true crossover sounds such as General Crook’s ‘Thanks But No Thanks’, Wilson Pickett’s ‘Mr Magic Man’ and the tough to find Silent Majority ‘Something New About You’. Clydene Jackson’s dark and brooding ‘I Need Your Love’ and Diane Duncan’s UK only ‘Better Late Than Never’ are also strong highlights.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul On The Real Side Vol 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.