The Brothers!(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52624
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. Blixed (Bill Potts) 3:48
2. Kim’s Kaper (Bill Perkins) 3:13
3. Rolling Stone (Bob Brookmeyer) 3:08
4. Sioux Zan (Nat Pierce) 3:08
5. The Walrus (Al Cohn) 2:48
6. Blue Skies (Irving Berlin) 3:12

Side B:
1. Gay Blade (Bob Brookmeyer) 3:17
2. Three Of A Kind (Nat Pierce) 3:13
3. Hags! (Bill Potts) 3:19
4. Pro-Ex (Bill Perkins) 3:04
5. Strange Again (Bill Potts) 3:19
6. Cap Snapper (Al Cohn) 3:39
7. Memories Of You (Eubie Blake-Andy Razaf) 3:02*
*Bonus Track: From The Same Sessions. Not On The Original Lp


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Brothers!(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.