The Essential Chaka Khan


Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 2
SKU: 101465
Bookmark and Share

Disc: 1
1. I Feel For You
2. I’m Every Woman
3. Clouds
4. Ain’t Nobody (with Rufus)
5. The Message In The Middle Of The Bottom
6. Roll Me Through The Rushes
7. Life Is A Dance
8. Papillon (Hot Butterfly)
9. We Can Work It Out
10. Any Old Sunday
11. Got To Be There
12. Lover’s Touch
13. What’cha Gonna Do For Me
14. I Know You I Live You
15. And The Melody Still Lingers On (A Night In Tunisia)
16. Stronger Than Before
17. This Is My Night
18. Eye To Eye

Disc: 2
1. Through The Fire
2. Everywhere
3. Love Of A Lifetime
4. It’s My Party
5. Signed Sealed Delivered (I’m Yours)
6. I’ll be Around
7. End Of A Love Affair
8. Don’t Go To Strangers (With Rufus)
9. Love You All My Lifetime
10. Don’t Look At Me That Way
11. You Can Make The Story Right
12. Never Miss The Water (With Me’Shell Ndegeocello)
13. Fate
14. I’m Every Woman (Remix)
15. Ain’t Nobody (Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Essential Chaka Khan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.