The Incredible Jazz Guitar Of(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52668
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. Airegin (Sonny Rollins) 4:28
2. D-Natural Blues (Wes Montgomery) 5:22
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams (Burke-Van Heusen) 4:42
4. Four On Six (Wes Montgomery) 6:15

Side B:
1. West Coast Blues (Wes Montgomery) 7:23
2. In Your Own Sweet Way (Dave Brubeck) 4:53
3. Mr. Walker (Wes Montgomery) 4:32
4. Gone With The Wind (Wrubel-Magidson) 6:20


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Incredible Jazz Guitar Of(180G)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.