The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Pink Vinyl)

Format: LP, Vinyl

Record Store Day 2020 title – available to purchase online from 18:00 on 29th August 2020

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 1
SKU: 2020083093
Bookmark and Share

the of tape vol 2 is the 2012 debut studio album by left-field hip hop collective odd future, whose members include recent grammy winners tyler, the creator (2019) and frank ocean (2012), plus lesser-known-but-equally-odd associates hodgy beats, domo genesis, mike g, the internet, taco, jasper dolphin, left brain, l-boy, and earl sweatshirt. production on the album was primarily handled by left brain and tyler, the creator, with frank ocean, hal williams and matt martians also receiving production credits. the album peaked at number 5 on the us billboard 200. long sought after by vinyl and hip hop collectors, get on down proudly reissues this masterpiece in two unique record jackets, and on two distinct colored vinyl configurations: the first cover featuring a ‘collage face’, pressed on glow in the dark blue, the second featuring a photo of lucas vercetti, a close of associate, and pressed on glow in the dark pink. . released in 2012. long out of print on vinyl. 2000 copies made worldwide.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Pink Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.