Format: CD

In stock

Format: CD
Grade: New (About gradings)
Number of discs: 1
SKU: 66858
Bookmark and Share

16 great new independent artists featuring some of the outstanding tracks from the past year.
Incl P J Morton ‘No Ordinary Love’, Nuwamba ‘Forever’, Brown Baby Girl ‘Feels Like Love’, Chavous ‘Much Better’, Jazzhole ‘All The Ways’, Amar Khalil ‘Sunny Day’, Jeff Robinson ‘Waiting For The Tables To Turn’, Martha Redbone ‘Children Of love’ (excl chant and rap) and Natural Selection, Gabbie McGee, Crystal Night, Browns Bag, Inobe, , plus great new unreleased tracks from LaSonya Gunther ‘Ummm Hmmm’, Darien ‘Where Its At’ and Iman Williams ‘Just Wanna Be With You’. Essential


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THIS IS SOUL 2006”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.