Format: 12", Vinyl

Out of stock

Format: 12", Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
Bookmark and Share

Originally released in Ireland in September 1979, the Three EP features three songs recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin with producer Chas De Whalley – ‘Out Of Control’, ‘Stories For Boys’ and ‘Boy-Girl’.  The A-side was chosen via a listener poll on Dave Fanning’s RTÉ (Irish national radio) music show. All songs have been remastered for this reissue.  Numbered release, limited edition of 17,000.  12” single on 180gsm black vinyl, cut at 45 rpm.  Full colour outer sleeve featuring new artwork, with die cut hole for label.  40th anniversary noted on discs labels and sticker”Out of Control”, “Stories for Boys”, “Boy-Girl”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.