Posted on Group:

Soul Brother Selection – 22nd April 2018

Hear the show at this link


Willie Tee – Walking up a one way street (45)
Pointer Sisters – Send him back (45)
Lou Ragland – Since you said you’d be mine (45)
Mary Clark – You got your hold on me (Rsd 45)
Snoopy Dean – Walking on air (Wiggle that thing cd/lp)
Gwen McCrae – 90% of me is you (45)
Honeydrippers – Impeach the president (Rsd 45)
Skullsnaps – Trespassing (45)
Majik – Back into your heart (45)
Chain Reaction – Search for tomorrow (Rsd 45)
Beginning of the end – Fishman (Rsd 12”)
Demon Fuzz – Message to mankind (Rsd 45)
Jean Carn – Don’t let it go your head (Rsd 12”)
Garfeld flemming – Don’t send me a\way (45/groove on down cd)
Circle city band – Magic (12/groove on down cd)
Lonnie liston smith – A chance for peace (12/Visions of a new world cd)
Donald Byrd – Love’s so far way (Blackbyrd cd/lp)
Melvin sparks – Ain’t no woman (like the one i got) (Texas Twister RSD LP)
New mastersounds – Green was beautiful (Renewable energy cd/lp)
Grant Green – I don’t want nobody to give me nothin (Funk in France RSD 3LP)
Toshio Matsuura Group fr Dayme Arocena – I am the black gold of the sun (Loveplaydance cd)
Jarrod Lawson – Spiritual eyes (Jarrod Lawson RSD LP/cd)
Ronnie Wright – For always (Bespeak cd)
Lindsey Webster – Free to be me (Love inside cd)
Bettye Lavette – It aint me babe (Things have changed cd/lp)
Diane Shaw – Second Chance (Second chance CD/lp)
Detroit Rising – Little bit (A cosmic jazz funk adventure cd/lp )