Posted on Group:

Soul Brother Selection 2nd September 2018

Hear the show here

Leo’s Sunship – Give me the sunshine (45 double)
Carolyn Franklin – Sunshine holiday (45/wants lists 4 cd/lp)
Kat Roberts – Stand up for what you want (45)
Millie Jackson – House for sale (Exposed cd/lp)
Sandra Richardson – After you give your all (Jack Ashford just productions vol 2 cd)
Spinners – It’s a shame (While the city sleeps cd)
Lou Courtney – I don’t need nobody else (I’m in need of love cd/lp)
Ruby Andrews – Just lovin you (Black Ruby cd/lp)
Millie Jackson – I cry (Exposed cd/lp)
Softouch – Say that you love me boy (Jack Ashford just productions vol 2 cd)
Spinners – Mental telepathy (While the city sleeps cd)
Carol Williams – Love constitution (Reflections of carol williams cd)
Wildlife ft Vi taylor – All in good time (Boston goes disco cd/lp)
New Birth – Deeper (12”)
Hudson People – Trip to your mind (12”)
Roy Ayers – Everybody (Best of uno melodic records cd/lp)
12 senses ft Kaidi Tatham – Movement (12”)
Harold McKinney – Ode to Africa (Voices & Rhythms of the creative people lp)
Nicola Conte – Uhuru Na Umoja (Let me live in your life cd/lp)
Agape Soul – Changes (Conversations cd)
Lynne Fiddmont – Daylight (power of love cd)
Bashiyra – Just cant be wrong (Independent cd)
Cornell CC Carter – That’s my baby (One love cd)
Ty Causey – Mr mellow (Mr mellow cd)
The Suffers – What you said (Everything here cd/lp)
Peabo Bryson – All she wants to do is me (Stand for love cd)