Blaxploitation – Six Classic Funk Soundtracks -Classic Albums Series


Format: CD

Notes: (6 Cd)

Out of stock

Format: CD
Grade: New / null (About gradings)
Number of discs: 6
SKU: 98260
Bookmark and Share

6CD set featuring the biggest Blaxploitation Soundtracks albums ever recorded, the albums in this set are: Isaac Hayes’ classic ‘Shaft’, Roy Ayers’ ‘Coffy’, Johnny Pate’s ‘Shaft In Africa’, James Brown’s ‘Black Caesar’, Marvin Gaye’s ‘Trouble Man’ and Booker T and the MGs’ ‘Uptight’. All in all 74 tracks including classics like Isaac Hayes’ ‘Theme From Shaft and ‘Do Your Thing’, Roy Ayers ‘Coffy Is The Color’and ‘Aragon’, Johnny Pate/Four Tops’ ‘You Can’t Even Walk In The Park and ‘Are You Man Enough’, Lynn Collin’s ‘Mama Feelgood’ and ‘Down And Out In New York City’ from James Brown’s ‘Black Caesar’, Marvin Gaye’s funky ‘T Plays It Cool’ and Booker T & The MG’s ‘Time Is Tight’.

Track listings:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blaxploitation – Six Classic Funk Soundtracks -Classic Albums Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.