Just One Of Those Things + 1 Bonus Track(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52625
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. When Your Lover Has Gone (Einar A. Swan) 2:32
2. A Cottage For Sale (Willard Robison-Larry Conley) 2:59
3. Who’s Sorry Now (Ted Snyder-Bert Kalmar-Harry Ruby) 2:58
4. Once In A While (Michael Edwards-Bud Green) 2:50
5. These Foolish Things (Harry Link-Jack Strachey-Holt Marvell) 3:48
6. Just For The Fun Of It (Lorenz Hart-A. Jackson) 2:36

Side B:
1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Duke Ellington-Bob Russell) 3:12
2. I Understand (Mabel Wayne-Kim Gannon) 2:26
3. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter) 2:15
4. The Song Is Ended (Irving Berlin) 2:46
5. I Should Care (Axel Stordahl-Paul Weston-Sammy Cahn) 2:47
6. The Party’s Over (Betty Comden-Adolph Green-Jule Styne) 2:43
7. Tangerine (Victor Schertzinger-Johnny Mercer) 2:46*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Just One Of Those Things + 1 Bonus Track(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.