Nigeria + 1 Bonus Track(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

Out of stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52648
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. Airegin
(Sonny Rollins) 7:33
2. It Ain’t Necessarily So
(George & Ira Gershwin) 10:23
3. Nancy
(Jimmy Van Heusen-Phil Silvers) 6:24*

Side B:
1. I Concentrate On You
(Cole Porter) 5:51
2. The Things We Did Last Summer
(Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne) 5:57
3. The Song Is You
(Jerome Kern-Oscar Hammerstein Ii) 7:49

*Bonus Track: From The Same Session,
But Not Included On The Original Lp.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nigeria + 1 Bonus Track(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.