Plays The Music Of Duke Ellington + 1 Bonus Track(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52667
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills) 4:40
2. Sophisticated Lady
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills-Mitchell Parish) 4:31
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
(Duke Ellington-Paul Francis Webster) 5:56
4. Black And Tan Fantasy
(Duke Ellington-Bubber Miley) 3:28

Side B:
1. Mood Indigo
(Duke Ellington-Barney Bigard-Irving Mills) 3:17
2. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills-Henry Nemo-John Redmond) 5:43
3. Solitude
(Duke Ellington-Eddie Delange-Irving Mills) 3:46
4. Caravan
(Duke Ellington-Juan Tizol-Irving Mills) 5:59
5. I Surrender, Dear
(Gordon Clifford-Harry Barris) 5:34*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Plays The Music Of Duke Ellington + 1 Bonus Track(180G)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.