The Great Summit(180G)


Format: LP, Vinyl

In stock

Format: LP, Vinyl
Grade: New (About gradings)
SKU: 52608
Bookmark and Share

Side A:
1 Duke’s Place 5:03
(Duke Ellington-Bob Katz-Bob Thiele)
2 I’m Just A Lucky So And So 3:09
(Duke Ellington-Mack David)
3 Cottontail 3:42
(Duke Ellington)
4 Mood Indigo 3:57
(Duke Ellington-Barney Bigard-Irving Mills)
5 Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me 2:38
(Duke Ellington-Bob Russell)

Side B:
1 The Beautiful American 3:08
(Duke Ellington)
2 Black And Tan Fantasy 3:59
(Duke Ellington-Bubber Miley)
3 Drop Me Off In Harlem 3:49
(Duke Ellington-Nick Kenny)
4 The Mooche 3:38
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills)
5 In A Mellow Tone 3:48
(Duke Ellington-Milt Gabler)
6 It Don’t Mean A Thing
(If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 3:58*
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Great Summit(180G)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.