Posted on Group:

Collector’s 12″ singles just arrived

Have a look at this selection of 30 collector’s 12″ singles that has just arrived. Lots of classic soul club sounds and a few rarer bits in among them.

Our shop is closed for walk ins but you can collect from the store.
Mail order is the best option – add the code HOPE to cart for a small discount on UK postage.
See info about our store closure here 

We’ve created a mix using a baker’s dozen of these sounds – check it out at this link. Thanks for people who have commented on these mixes – we’re trying to do our bit to keep people sane while everything is uncertain and strange.


Francine McGhee – Delirium
Eddie Russ – Zaius
Francie Simone – Let Your Body Run
Lonnie Liston Smith – Give Peace A Chance
McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin Us Now
Bill Summers & Summers Heat – Straight To The Bank
Logg – I Know You Will
Rumple-Stilts-Skin – I Want To Dance With You
Slave – Just A Touch Of Love
Sinnamon – Thanks To You
Status IV – You Ain’t Really Down
Roy Ayers – Can’t You See Me
Johnnie Taylor – Disco Lady