Posted on Group:

Soul Brother Selection – 3rd June 2018

Hear this week’s show here

Lou Courtney – Beware (I’m in need of love cd)
O’Jays – Shattered man (eccentric soul – saru label cd/lp)
Baby Huey – Listen to me (45/baby huey story rsd lp)
Leroy Hutson – The Ghetto 74 (The Man cd/lp)
Leroy Hutson – Get to this you’ll get to me (closer to the source cd/lp)
Coke Escovedo – Wouldn’t change a thing (45)
Mark Iv – I knew it wouldn’t last (Signs of a dying love lp/forthcoming cd)
Margie Joseph – I Can’t move no mountains (45)
Sylvers – We can make it if we try (Sylvers 11 cd/lp)
Foster Sylvers – Misdemeanor (Foster sylvers cd/lp)
Lou Courtney – What do you want me to do (I’m in need of love cd)
Jocelyn Brown – If i can’t have your love (Wants list 4 cd/lp)
Samuel Jonathan Johnson – My Music (12/wants list 2 cd)
Zulema – Wanna be where you are (Wants list 4 cd/lp)
Dennis Coffey – Wings of fire (Westbound disco cd/lp)
Kamaal williams – Salaam (The return cd)
Joe Armon Jones – Almost went too far (Starting today cd/lp)
Robb Scott – Neptune atmosphere (remix – radio edit) (12”/siren cd)
Sean Khan ft Heidi Vogel – Your way not my way (Palmares fantasy cd/lp)
Jessica Lauren – Chocolate con churros (almeria cd/lp)
Jarrod Lawson – He’s there (jarrod Lawson RSD LP)
Tatiana Lady May Mayfield – Me and you (next chapter cd)
K Avett – Feeling good (Lioness cd)
Robin mckelle – You’re no good (melodic canvas cd)
Mamas gun – Strangers on a street (Golden days cd/lp)
Tower of power – Do you like that (Soul side of town cd/lp)
MF Robots – Whatcha sayin (Music for robots cd/lp)