Posted on Group:

Soul Brother Selection Radio Show – 19th August 2018

Hear the show again here

Alex Brown – I’m not responsible (In search of love cd/lp)
Rance Allen Group – Reasons (45/say my friend cd)
Sandra Wright – Wounded woman (45/wounded woman cd/lp)
Gloria Taylor – Deep inside you (45)
Brief Encounter – Where will i go (45)
Lou Courtney – What do you want me to do (I’m in need of love cd/lp)
Sylvia Striplin – You can’t turn me away (45/Best of uno melodic records cd)
Bill Brown & Soul Injection – Time after time ( Instrumental) (45)
Aretha Franklin – Say a little prayer (Aretha Now cd)
Aretha Franklin – Respect (I never loved a man the way i love you cd/lp)
Aretha Franklin – Chain of Fools (Lady Soul cd/lp)
Aretha Franklin – Ain’t no way (Lady Soul cd/lp)
Aretha Franklin – You make me feel like a natural woman (Lady Soul cd/lp)
Aretha Franklin – This girls in love with you (This girls in love with you cd)
Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady (Young gifted and Black cd)
Aretha Franklin – Day dreaming (Young gifted and Black cd/wants list 4 cd/lp)
Aretha Franklin – Until you come back to me (Let me live in your life cd)
Angela Bofill – Under the moon and over the sky (Angie/Angel of the night cd)
Justo Almario – Interlude (Best of uno melodic records cd)
Kamasi Washington – Testify (Heaven & Earth cd/lp box)
Javier Santiago ft Nicolas Payton – Alive (Pheonix cd)
Miles Davis ft Ledisi – Rubberband (Rsd 12”)
Ali shaeed Muhammad & Adrian Younge ft raphael Saadiq – It’s you (Midnight hour cd/lp)
Agape Soul – Kite (Conversations cd)
Cornell CC Carter – One love (One Love cd)
Ty Causey – Nobody like you (Mr mellow cd)
Suffers – Mammas (Everything here cd/lp)
Bashiyra – Want c’ha back (Independent cd)
Lynne Fiddmont – Walkin on rainbows (Power of love cd)